Don’t just take our word for it, ask our Members

The links below are just a portion of our proud Members

Angola Shurfine www.angolashurfine.com
Bliss Shurfine Food Mart www.blissshurfine.com
Brass’ Shurfine www.brassshurfine.com
Budweys Supermarkets www.budweysmarkets.com
Carthage Market www.thecarthagemarket.com
Costa’s Supermarkets www.costassupermarket.com
Clayton’s Shurfine www.claytonshurfine.com
Cy’s Shurfine Foodmart www.cysshurfine.com
Dash’s Market www.dashsmarket.com
Ed and Jean’s Market www.edandjeans.com
Farm Fresh Foods of Tionesta www.tionestafarmfreshfoods.com
Giant Food Mart www.giantfoodmart.com
Hart’s Local Grocers www.hartslocalgrocers.com
Hegedorns Market www.hegedornsmarket.com
Herrema’s Market Place www.herremas.com
Kennedy Supermarket www.kennedysupermarket.com
Leyo’s Supermarket www.leyossupermarket.com
Minier’s www.miniers.com
Nichols SuperMarket www.nicholsliverpool.com
Nojaim Bros. Supermarkets www.nojaimbrosmarcellus.com
Park and Shop www.parkandshopservicestores.com
Paton’s Marketplace www.patonsmarketplace.com/
Pellicano’s Marketplace www.pellicanosmarketplace.com
Perry Marketplace shurfinemarketplace.com
P&G Foods www.pgfood.com
Prattsburgh Market Place www.prattsburghmarketplace.com
Ray’s Marketplace in Linesville www.raysmarketplacelinesville.com
Ried’s Food Barn www.riedsfoodbarn.com
Sander’s Markets www.sandersmarkets.com
Smithmyer’s www.smithmyers-superette.com
South Dayton Supermarket www.southdaytonsupermarket.com
Ted Clark’s Busy Market www.tedclarks.com
The Market in the Square www.themarketinthesquare.com
Trumansburg Shursave www.tburgshursave.com
Union Springs/Weedsport Shurfine unionspringsshurfine.com
Valesky’s www.valeskys.com
West Shurfine www.westshurfine.com

Industry Links

Pennsylvania Food Merchants Association www.pfma.org
Food Industry Alliance of New York State www.fiany.com
National Grocers Association www.nationalgrocers.org
Food Marketing Institute www.fmi.org
Beef Retail Council www.beefretail.org
Pork Be Inspired www.porkbeinspired.com